School of Psychology

Head of School

  • Dr Tim Jones

    Acting Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor (Students) and Head of School, School of Psychology

Deputy Head of School

Department of Performance, Health and Wellbeing

Department of Violence Prevention, Trauma and Criminology

Research Degree Students

 

Academic Support Unit      

 

Laura Dhesi
Academic Support Unit Manager      
01905 855578 
l.dhesi@worc.ac.uk

 

Emma Roper
Departmental Administrator 
01905 8555246 
e.roper@worc.ac.uk

Debbie Shotton
Projects & Finance Administrator
01905 855385 
d.shotton@worc.ac.uk

Debra Fellows
Quality Administrator and PA to Head of School
01905 54 3346
debra.fellows@worc.ac.uk

Work Based Learning Support (WBLS)

Sandra Ashford
Head of WBLS and Employer Engagement/Team Leader
01905 542201 
s.ashford@worc.ac.uk

Sarah Davis 
WBLS Administrator 
01905 542419 
s.davis@worc.ac.uk

Deborah Guest
WBLS Administrator
01905 855375
d.guest@worc.ac.uk

Teresa Harrison
WBLS Administrator
01905 542207 
t.harrison@worc.ac.uk

Becky Martin    
Placement Officer     
01905 855461    
r.martin@worc.ac.uk

Amy Young
WBLS Administrator
01905 855545
amy.young@worc.ac.uk

Academic Quality

Debbie Hancock 
Senior Quality Administrator
01905 542042 
debbie.hancock@worc.ac.uk