School of Psychology

Head of School

Department of Performance, Health and Wellbeing

Department of Violence Prevention, Trauma and Criminology

Associate Lecturers

Research Degree Students

Professional Administrative Services

School Technician

  • Lee Badham

    Psychology Technician, Psychological Sciences


Work Based Learning Support (WBLS)              

Sandra Ashford
Head of WBLS and Employer Engagement/Team Leader     
01905 542201