School of Nursing and Midwifery

Head of School

College Directors

Professors

Nursing

Midwifery

 

Academic Support Unit 

Esther Dobson
Study Day, Conference & Events Coordinator 
01905 542711
e.dobson@worc.ac.uk

Jo Fleet
Study Day, Conference & Events Coordinator 
01905 855147 
j.fleet@worc.ac.uk

Nicole Green      
PA to Robert Dudley, Interim Head of the School of Nursing and Midwifery 
01905 855282      
nicole.green@worc.ac.uk

Lizzie Ludlow
Senior Departmental Administrator 
01905 542856 
e.ludlow@worc.ac.uk

Julia Mathias 
Academic Support Unit Manager
01905 542234 
j.mathias@worc.ac.uk

Clare Perkins     
Deputy Academic Support Unit Manager     
01905 855385    
clare.perkins@worc.ac.uk

Diane Prah  
Departmental Administrator 
01905 855334 
d.prah@worc.ac.uk

Debbie Shotton    
Projects & Finance Administrator     
01905 855385      
d.shotton@worc.ac.uk

 

Clinical Skills Technician Team

Kat Ramsden  
Clinical Skills Technician   
01905 542930    
k.ramsden@worc.ac.uk

Imogen Smith   
Clinical Skills Technician     
01905 855368     
i.smith@worc.ac.uk

 

Work Based Learning Support (WBLS)

Sandra Phillips 
Head of WBLS and Employer Engagement/Team Leader
01905 542201 
s.phillips@worc.ac.uk

Sarah Davies 
WBLS Administrator 
01905 542419 
s.davies@worc.ac.uk

Deborah Guest
WBLS Administrator
01905 855375
d.guest@worc.ac.uk

Teresa Harrison
WBLS Administrator
01905 542207 
t.harrison@worc.ac.uk

Becky Martin    
Placement Officer     
01905 855461    
r.martin@worc.ac.uk

Amy Taylor
WBLS Administrator
01905 855545
amy.taylor@worc.ac.uk

Academic Quality

Debbie Hancock 
Senior Quality Administrator/Team Leader
01905 542042 
debbie.hancock@worc.ac.uk

Leonie Shuck 
International and Quality Administrator
01905 857513 
l.shuck@worc.ac.uk