School of Nursing and Midwifery

Head of School

Deputy Heads of School

  • Jenny Pinfield

    Principal Lecturer/Deputy Head of School, Quality, learning and teaching co-ordinator

College Directors

  • Professor Eleanor Bradley

    College Director of Research & Knowledge Exchange for Nursing & Midwifery and Science & the Environment

  • Joanne Rouse

    Strategic Director of Practice Education and Interprofessional Learning in the Health Professions

Professors

Department of Midwifery

Department of Apprenticeships & CPD

Department of Pre-Registration Nursing

Research Degree Students

   

Professional Administrative Service                      

Jo Fleet  
Study Day, Conference & Events Coordinator        
01905 855147     
j.fleet@worc.ac.uk      

Lizzie Ludlow
Senior Departmental Administrator
01905 542856 
e.ludlow@worc.ac.uk

Julia Mathias 
Academic Support Unit Manager
01905 542234 
j.mathias@worc.ac.uk

Clare Perkins     
Deputy Academic Support Unit Manager     
01905 855385    
clare.perkins@worc.ac.uk

Diane Prah  
Departmental Administrator 
01905 855334 
d.prah@worc.ac.uk

Debbie Shotton    
Projects & Finance Administrator     
01905 855385      
d.shotton@worc.ac.uk

Samantha Teeling    
PA (Administrator) to the Head of Three Counties School of Nursing & Midwifery
01905 855282  
s.teeling@worc.ac.uk

Natalie Strickland
Course Administrator – Nursing Associates
01905 857513  
n.strickland@worc.ac.uk

Rebecca Sutton 
Student Progression Administrator
01905 543520  
r.sutton@worc.ac.uk

Susan Burton
Quality Administrator
01905 542672 
s.burton@worc.ac.uk

Clinical Skills Technician Team        

Jessica Austin
Clinical Skills Technician   
01905 855368
j.austin@worc.ac.uk

Evelyn Cox
Clinical Skills Technician   
01905 855368
e.cox@worc.ac.uk 

Alexander Warriner
Clinical Skills Technician   
01905 855368
a.warriner@worc.ac.uk 

Placement Support Team

Sandra Ashford
Head of WBLS and Employer Engagement
01905 542201 
s.ashford@worc.ac.uk

Sarah Davis 
WBLS Administrator 
01905 542419 
s.davis@worc.ac.uk

Deborah Guest
WBLS Administrator
01905 855375
d.guest@worc.ac.uk

Teresa Harrison
WBLS Administrator
01905 542207 
t.harrison@worc.ac.uk

Jenny Hislam  
WBLS Administrator      
01905 54 2705       
Jennifer.hislam@worc.ac.uk

Becky Martin    
Placement Officer     
01905 855461    
r.martin@worc.ac.uk

Amy Young    
WBLS Administrator
01905 855545
amy.young@worc.ac.uk