School of Allied Health and Community

Head of School

College Directors - College of Health, Life and Environmental Sciences

School Professors

Senior Management Team

Department of Health and Wellbeing

Department of Occupational Therapy, Physiotherapy and Nutritional Therapy

Department of Social Work and the Community

Department of Paramedic Science and Physician Associate

Association for Dementia Studies

Mood Disorders Research Group

 

Academic Support Unit

Julia Mathias 
Academic Support Unit Manager
01905 542234 
j.mathias@worc.ac.uk

Michelle Brinkworth   
Departmental Administrator      
01905 542224      
m.brinkworth@worc.ac.uk

Susan Burton     
Departmental Administrator        
01905 542672     
s.burton@worc.ac.uk

Esther Dobson
Study Day, Conference & Events Coordinator 
01905 542711
e.dobson@worc.ac.uk

Jo Fleet
Study Day, Conference & Events Coordinator 
01905 855147 
j.fleet@worc.ac.uk

Michelle Jellis
Research Knowledge Exchange Facilitator    
College of Health    
Life and Environmental Sciences    
Research Office   
01905 542767   
michelle.jellis@worc.ac.uk        

Clare Perkins     
Deputy ASU Manager     
01905 855385    
clare.perkins@worc.ac.uk

Deborah Sabbato   
Senior Administrator - Allied Health and Community and PA to Head of School for Allied Health & Community (temporary) 
01905 855546          
d.sabbato@worc.ac.uk

Debbie Shotton
Projects & Finance Administrator
01905 855385 
d.shotton@worc.ac.uk

Work Based Learning Support (WBLS)

Sandra Phillips 
Head of WBLS and Employer Engagement/Team Leader
01905 542201 
s.phillips@worc.ac.uk

Sarah Davies 
WBLS Administrator 
01905 542419 
s.davies@worc.ac.uk

Deborah Guest
WBLS Administrator
01905 855375
d.guest@worc.ac.uk

Teresa Harrison
WBLS Administrator
01905 542207 
t.harrison@worc.ac.uk

Becky Martin    
Placement Officer     
01905 855461    
r.martin@worc.ac.uk

Amy Taylor
WBLS Administrator
01905 855545
amy.taylor@worc.ac.uk

Academic Quality

Debbie Hancock 
Senior Quality Administrator
01905 542042 
debbie.hancock@worc.ac.uk

Leonie Shuck 
Quality Administrator
01905 857513 
l.shuck@worc.ac.uk