

GOVERNOR TRUSTEESHIPS & INTERESTS 2018/19

Governor	Trusteeship of Charities	Employer
Professor Gloria Agyeman	None	Royal Holloway University
Mr Carl Arntzen	None	Bosch Thermotechnology Ltd
Mr John Bateman OBE	Aspire Academy Free School The Rural Media Company John and Philippa Bateman Ltd	Retired
Mr John Bothamley CBE	Four Acre Trust Talk the Talk Comino Foundation Hereford Civic Society	Retired
Miss Lucy Conn	Worcester Students' Union	Worcester Students' Union
Mrs Charmian Di Nunzio		AF Blaremore & Sons
Mr Robert Dudley	Royal College of Nursing	University of Worcester
Mrs Diana Gant	None	Retired
Professor David Green		University of Worcester
Mrs Anna Hooper		Retired
Mr David Iddon	The Clive and Sylvia Richards Charity	Retired
Mr Nadeem Khan	None	Ministry of Justice – District Judge
Dr Derek McDougall	None	University of Worcester
Mr Euan Morrison	Worcester Students' Union	Worcester Students' Union
Mr Zadvinder (Zad) Padda	Ethical First Ltd Fire Flies Nursery	Smethwick Youth and Community Centre
The Rev'd Dr Alvyn Pettersen	Society of Ecumenical Study Severn Forum	Retired
Dr Sarah Pittaway		University of Worcester
Marc Scriven		University of Worcester
Mr Ian Smith	The Rowands Trust The Kildare Trust Queen Elizabeth Almshouses (The Six Masters) Clothiers Company Worcester Charitable Trust	Bishop Fleming LLP Bishop Fleming Investments Ltd
Mrs Sarah Speck	None	NHS Redditch & Bromsgrove, South Worcs and Wyre Forest CCGs – Lay member responsible for Public & Patient Involvement and Quality