Contact

Contact

Lynne Bailey, Data Management Unit Manager
01905 855006
l.bailey@worc.ac.uk

Kevin Jones, Data Analyst
01905 857525
kevin.jones@worc.ac.uk

Greg Dobbins, Data Analyst
01905 855251
g.dobbins@worc.ac.uk

Richard Davies, Data Assistant
01905 542167
r.davies@worc.ac.uk

Adam Hartley, System Support Officer
01905 542203
a.hartley@worc.ac.uk

Marcus Parsons, System Support Assistant
01905 542342
m.parsons@worc.ac.uk