Staff List

Staff List

Francesca Fairhurst - Assistant Registrar
f.fairhurst@worc.ac.uk
01905 855010

If you need any information concerning admissions please use the following contacts:

Team A

All courses offered by the Institute of Education, and Worcester Business School:

Jo Heasman- Admissions Officer
j.heasman@worc.ac.uk
01905 855412

Lorien Adey - Admissions Assistant
l.adey@worc.ac.uk
01905 542929

Diana Berry - Admissions Assistant (Monday - Wednesday)
d.berry@worc.ac.uk
01905 855005

Julie Riley - Admissions Assistant (Wednesday - Friday
j.riley@worc.ac.uk
10905 855002

Team B

All courses offered by Institute of Humanities and Creative Arts, and the Institute of Sport & Exercise Science:

Sheena Bilboe - Admissions Officer
s.bilboe@worc.ac.uk
01905 855004

Maritza Garcia Pallas - Admissions Assistant
m.garciapallas@worc.ac.uk
01905 542685

Gracie Hinitt - Admissions Assistant
g.hinitt@worc.ac.uk
019045 542469

Team C

All courses offered by the Institute of Science and the Enivronment, and the Institute of Health and Society:

Davina Cain - Admissions Officer
d.cain@worc.ac.uk
01905 855021

Rebecca Martin - Admissions Assistant
r.martin@worc.ac.uk
01905 855415

Rachael Teague - Admissions Assistant
r.teague@worc.ac.uk
01905 542065