Staff List

Staff List

Staff List

Sally Dobbins - Assistant Registrar (Student Records)
01905 855009
s.dobbins@worc.ac.uk

 

Team 1: Worcester Business School, Institute of Humanities and Creative Arts and Institute of Science and the Environment

studentrecords1@worc.ac.uk

Chris Brown - Administrative Officer/Team Leader

01905 855516 c.s.brown@worc.ac.uk

Dionne Boulter - Administrative Assistant Tuesdays to Fridays       

01905 855405 d.boulter@worc.ac.uk

Stuart Clarke - Administrative Assistant

01905 855008 s.clarke@worc.ac.uk

Jill Meadows - Administrative Assistant

01905 855581 j.meadows@worc.ac.uk

Jenny Marsh - Administrative Assistant Mondays only

01905 855405 - jennifer.marsh@worc.ac.uk

       

Team 2: Institute of Sport and Exercise Science, Institute of Health and Society

studentrecords2@worc.ac.uk       

Graham Davies -Administrative Officer/Team Leader

01905 855016 g.davies@worc.ac.uk

Judy King - Administrative Assistant

01905 855034 judy.king@worc.ac.uk

Carmen Orgee - Administrative Assistant

01905 855388 c.orgee@worc.ac.uk    

vacancy      

 

Team 3: Institute of Education

studentrecords3@worc.ac.uk       

Katie Bullock- Administrative Officer/Team Leader

01905 855581 k.bullock@worc.ac.uk

Jean Croft - Administrative Assistant

01905 855421 j.croft@worc.ac.uk

Sarah Brown - Administrative Assistant

01905 855061 sarah.brown@worc.ac.uk

 

Andy Fullwood - Examinations and Awards Officer

Examinations, including the co-ordination of the servicing and meeting of examinations boards and the publication of results, arrangements regarding Awards Ceremonies and the production of certificates

01905 855032 a.fullwood@worc.ac.uk

Abigail Williams -  Complaints and Appeals Officer

All matters relating to Mitigating Circumstances, Complaints and Appeals

01905 855396 abigail.williams@worc.ac.uk

Maxine Coupe - Administrative Assistant

The administration of UMS Independent Studies, reference requests, archiving of students' records

01905 855003 m.coupe@worc.ac.uk

Clare Perkins - Administrative Assistant Mon, Thurs, Fri

Samina Fiaz    - Administrative Assistant Tues, Weds   

Reference requests, Exchange students, replacement documents

01905 855304 c.perkins@worc.ac.uk or s.fiaz@worc.ac.uk  

 

Alice Leeman - Administrative Assistant mornings only

a.leeman@worc.ac.uk