Skip to content
Menu

Contact our Business School

If you would like to visit the Worcester Business School for a chance to talk to our current students and staff, please contact us in the School office.

We will be happy to let you know when our next open day is scheduled, or help you organise a personal tour at a time that’s convenient for you.

Worcester Business School
University of Worcester
City Campus
Castle Street
Worcester
WR13AS                                                                                                                                                         

e-mail: wbs@worc.ac.uk
City Campus Main Reception: 01905 542444

You can also contact our Admissions Office on: Tel: 01905 855111
e-mail: admissions@worc.ac.uk

 

Information and enquiries

For Undergraduate Business programmes, please contact:
Rachel Teague
tel: 01905 542236 or r.teague@worc.ac.uk

For Undergraduate Computing programmes, please contact:
Bex Reynolds
tel: 01905 542236 or b.reynolds@worc.ac.uk

For Postgraduate programmes, please contact:
Fiona Sutton
tel: 01905 542036 or f.sutton@worc.ac.uk

For Corporate Programmes, please contact:
Sally Docherty
tel: 01905 855279 or s.docherty@worc.ac.uk

For further information about research opportunities contact:
Jan Francis-Smythe
tel: 01905 855242
email: j.francis-smythe@worc.ac.uk